Menu
Close Menu
School Term Dates 2022-23

School Term Dates 2022-23

 

August

  • Monday, 15 August 2022 (Return date for Teachers & In-Service Day)
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 (In-Service Day)
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 (Return date for Pupils)

September

  • Friday, 23 September and Monday, 26 September 2022 (September weekend holiday)

October

  • Friday, 14 October 2022 (In-Service Day)
  • Monday, 17 to Friday, 21 October 2022 (October Week)

December - Christmas and New Year

  • Schools close at 2.30 pm on Thursday, 22 December 2022
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 - Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Christmas holidays)

January

  • Schools return on Wednesday 4 January 2023

February mid term break

  • Monday, 13 February 2023
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 (In-service day)

April - Spring Holiday (Easter)

  • Schools close at 2.30 pm on Friday, 31 March 2023
  • Monday, 3 April - Friday, 14 April 2023 (Spring Break)
  • Schools return on Monday, 17 April 2023

May

  • Monday, 1 May 2023 (May Holiday)
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 (In-service day)
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 and Monday, 29 May 2023 (May Weekend)

June

  • Schools Close at 1.00 pm on Friday 23 June 2023